Ortschaftsrat

Ortschaftsrat Dilsberg

Ortvorsteher

Karlheinz Streib (FW)

E-Mail: streib@neckargemuend.de

1. Stellvertreterin

Monika Nohe-Weinert (CDU)

E-Mail: nohe-weinert@dilsberg.de

 2. Stellvertreterin

Anna-Magdalena Oehne-Marquard (SPD)

E-Mail: oehne-marquard@dilsberg.de

Jürgen Maurer (FW)

E-Mail: juergen.maurer@dilsberg.de

Manuela Erles  (FW) 

E-Mail: manuela.erles@dilsberg.de

Kurt Armitter (CDU)

E-Mail: kurt.armitter@dilsberg.de

Maximilian Bernauer  (CDU)

E-Mail: maximilian.bernauer@dilsberg.de

Ingrid Schmitt (FW)

E-Mail: ingrid.schmitt@dilsberg.de

Volker Ohlhauser (FW)

E-Mail: volker.ohlhauser@dilsberg.de

Manuela Büch (SPD)

E-Mail: manuela.buech@dilsberg.de

Wahlergebnisse