Ortschaftsrat Dilsberg

 
 
 
Ortsvorsteher
Bernhard Hoffmann (FW)


Im Bildsacker 15

69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 71727
Ortsvorsteher@dilsberg.de
Hoffmann Bernhard 
 
 

Karlheinz Streib (FW)
 

Am Blumenstrich 1

69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 2762
E-Mail: karlheinz.streib@dilsberg.de

Streib Karlheinz

 

Monika Nohe-Weinert (CDU)

Jakob-Bernhard-Str 3A

69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 8800
E-Mail:
nohe-weinert@dilsberg.de
Nohe-WeinertMonika

 

Kurt Armitter (CDU)

Im Schafgarten 9

69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 2265
E-Mail: kurt.armitter@dilsberg.de

Armitter-Kurt

 

  Wolfgang Hoefele (CDU)

Bannholzweg
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 3355

E-Mail: 
wolfgang.hoefele@dilsberg.de
HoefeleWolfgang

 

Walter Berroth (SPD)

Reitenbergweg 7
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsbergerhof
Tel.: 06223 990152
E-Mail: walter.berroth@dilsberg.de

Berroth

 

Ingrid Schmitt (FW)

Am Herrbach 3a

69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 71784
E-Mail: ingrid.schmitt@dilsberg.de

Schmitt Ingrid

 

Rüdiger Ruf (FW)

Neuhofer Str. 48A
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 2753

E-Mail: ruediger.ruf@dilsberg.de

Ruf-Ruediger

 

  Jürgen Maurer (FW)

Neckargemünder Str. 18
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 72053
E-Mail: juergen.maurer@dilsberg.de
Maurer Juergen

 

Anna-Magdalena
Oehne-Marquard (SPD)


Bannholzweg 23
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
Tel.: 06223 868068
E-Mail:
oehne-marquard@dilsberg.de

Oehne-Marquard

 

       
Wahlergebnisse